We are currently meeting outdoors at a private residence for our Sunday Gatherings. For the address, please email info@creeksidemac.com.
Connect

Connect

Being part of a church is more than just showing up at a meeting once or twice a week. Instead, it is being part of a community – a community that is committed to following Jesus in everything we do.

To sign up for The Weekly, our email newsletter, visit the following link:

To get connected to the life of Creekside, sign up for the Breeze, our directory and means of communication.


Contact Information

Church Office

503.472.9197
333 NE Evans St., McMinnville
Mailing Address: PO Box 1598

Deacons

deacons@creeksidemac.com
Ed Erion | 503.250.1202
Jean Erion | 503.250.1200
Leanne Hays | 503.435.9290
Jim Jacot | 770.289.0846

Elders/Pastors

elders@creeksidemac.com
Paul Betts | 971.237.4353
David Hays | 503.209.3580
Steve Mansour | 503.435.9927

Staff

Sherri Janzen | 503.932.3187 | sherrij@creeksidemac.com
Jake Johnson | 541.490.5506 | jakej@creeksidemac.com
Eric Loyer| 503.560.3071 | ericl@creeksidemac.com
Steve Mansour | 503.435.9927 | steve@creeksidemac.com
Hannah Reid | 503.713.8024 | hannahr@creeksidemac.com