Our annual Nepal Scholarship Fundraiser is underway! To contribute, go to the "Give" page and select "Nepal Scholarship" from the dropdown menu.
Connect

Connect

Being part of a church is more than just showing up at a meeting once or twice a week. Instead, it is being part of a community – a community that is committed to following Jesus in everything we do.

To get connected to the life of Creekside, sign up for the Weekly (our email newsletter) and/or the Breeze (our directory and means of communication).


If you have a prayer request, please let us know. We’d be honored to pray for you.


Contact Information

Deacons

deacons@creeksidemac.com
Ed Erion | 503.250.1202
Jean Erion | 503.250.1200
Leanne Hays | 503.435.9290
Jim Jacot | 770.289.0846

Elders/Pastors

elders@creeksidemac.com
Paul Betts | 971.237.4353
David Hays | 503.209.3580
Steve Mansour | 503.435.9927

Staff

Leanne Hays | financials/office oversight | 503.435.9290 | leanne@creeksidemac.com
Sherri Janzen | administration | 503.932.3187 | sherrij@creeksidemac.com
Jake Johnson | student ministries | 541.490.5506 | jakej@creeksidemac.com
Steve Mansour | teaching/leadership | 503.435.9927 | steve@creeksidemac.com
Aaron Reid | missional communities/sunday gatherings | 206.949.6641 | aaronr@creeksidemac.com
Hannah Reid | administration | 503.713.8024 | hannahr@creeksidemac.com