Our annual Nepal Scholarship Fundraiser is underway! To contribute, go to the "Give" page and select "Nepal Scholarship" from the dropdown menu.
Connect

Connect

Being part of a church is more than just showing up at a meeting once or twice a week. Instead, it is being part of a community – a community that is committed to following Jesus in everything we do.

To get connected to the life of Creekside, fill out this contact card and subscribe to The Weekly (our email newsletter).


If you are interested in serving at Creekside, we’d love to help you find the right fit.


Missional Communities are small groups at Creekside that partner together to follow Jesus and make him known to others. If you’re interested in being a part of a Missional Community, reach out to Aaron at aaronr@creeksidemac.org


Contact Information

Deacons

deacons@creeksidemac.com
Ed Erion
Jean Erion
Leanne Hays
Jim Jacot

Elders/Pastors

elders@creeksidemac.com
Paul Betts
David Hays
Steve Mansour

Staff

Leanne Hays | financials/office oversight | leanne@creeksidemac.com
Sherri Janzen | administration | sherrij@creeksidemac.com
Jake Johnson | student ministries | jakej@creeksidemac.com
Steve Mansour | teaching/leadership | steve@creeksidemac.com
Cori Neubauer | Sunday gatherings | corin@creeksidemac.com
Aaron Reid | missional communities | aaronr@creeksidemac.com
Hannah Reid | administration | hannahr@creeksidemac.com